Eiskunstlauf Nürnberg
Eiskunstlauf Nürnberg

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

Ralf Wollmann

ralf.wollmann@ec-nuernberg.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:

Torsten Haase

torsten.haase@ec-nuernberg.de

 

3. Vorsitzender:

Alexander Frank

alexander.frank@ec-nuernberg.de

 

Schatzmeisterin:

Lilia Wagner

lilia.wagner@ec-nuernberg.de

 

Sportwart:

Verena Diebold

verena.diebold@ec-nuernberg.de

 

Schriftführer:

Katja Diebold

katja.diebold@ec-nuernberg.de

 

Pressewart:

Svenja Peichl

svenja.peichl@ec-nuernberg.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Eislaufclub Nürnberg
Eiskunstlaufen, Kurt-Leucht-Weg 11, 90471 Nürnberg
Startseite